Board of Directors

The AAA holds regular Board meetings on the first Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm. The meetings take place on zoom.  Our membership meetings, “Arty Parties” and events are open to members and guests.  Visit the AAA Events Calendar to learn more.

Elizabeth Ramirez, President

Carly Piel, Vice President

Julie Heath, Secretary

Sonja Holleman, Membership

Audrey Lee, Exhibits

Terry Bydume, Scholarship and Grants

Mary Rosoff, SketchCrawl and ArtScrap Annapolis

Jessica McGrath, Professional Development

Joanne Graham, Interim Board Member, Community Outreach and Fundraising

Mary Smithson- Fisher, Interim Board Member, Marketing

Additional Chairperson(s):

Liz Carren, Arty Party Chairperson